Introduction to MacLibre and OpenTouch – Tech Talk at Googleplex, Mountain View

07Jul07

While being at WWDC I took a Monday off just after Keynote and drove to Googleplex in Mountain View. I had a pleasure to visit Google and meet with Leslie Hawthorn Project Manager for Google Summer of Code :-) I had a really great time there. Thank You for that opportunity. After a tour and lunch I had a Tech Talk: Introduction to MacLibre and OpenTouch. Projects I was talking about are both my Google Summer of Code projects: MacLibre GSoC 2006 & OpenTouch GSoC 2007. After tech talk I was interviewed by Leslie for Google Summer of Code podcast :-) Here are some photos that I took at Googleplex :-)

Post about my Tech Talk and Podcast Interview at Google Summer of Code blog

My Tech Talk: Introduction to MacLibre and OpenTouch at Google Video

Direct link to podcast interview in mp3 format

My presentation in pdf format at Google Summer of Code discuss group

One Response to “Introduction to MacLibre and OpenTouch – Tech Talk at Googleplex, Mountain View”

  1. cool pics


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

